Girl Happy

Girl Happy is a Norwegian pop band formed by Christoffer Bergesen (vocals), Tor Einar Krogtoft-Jensen (drums), Eskil Sundt-Hansen (bass), Christian Engebretsen (keyboard) and Chrystalief (guitar). The band took part in the Norwegian preselection of the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest with a song called "SOS". Girl Happy on    Read more about Girl Happy



Similar Artists

Girl Happy lyrics and discography

Looks like this artist doesn't have any songs.

Girl Happy top songs

Top Artists