Slash's Snakepit

Slash's Snakepit was an American band formed by then-Guns N' Roses lead guitarist Slash in 1993. The group's first lineup was composed of Slash's Guns N' Roses band mates Matt Sorum and Gilby Clarke as well as bassist Mike Inez (Alice in Chains) and singer Eric Dover (Jellyfish). They released their debut album, titled It's Five O'Clock Somewhere, on February 14, 1995 through Geffen, charting at #70 on the Billboard 200, and featured contributions by Guns N' Roses keyboardist Dizzy Reed as well as Teddy Andreadis and Paulinho da Costa. Read more about Slash's Snakepit on    Read more about Slash's Snakepit



Similar Artists

Slash's Snakepit lyrics and discography

Looks like this artist doesn't have any songs.

Slash's Snakepit top songs

Top Artists